FACULTY CONTACT INFORMATION

 

Ahrens, Kelly

kahrens@northwoodacademy.com

BS, University of South Carolina

 

Ahl, Kimberly

kimberlyahl@northwoodacademy.com

BA, Charleston Southern University

Ahlemann, Chelsea

cahlemann@northwoodacademy.com

BA, University of South Carolina

Blanton, Marti

mblanton@northwoodacademy.com

BA, Clemson University

MS, Troy State University

 

Burton, Cheryl

cburton@northwoodacademy.com

BS, Charleston Southern University

 

Carrington, Terri

tcarrington@northwoodacademy.com

BS, Ashford University

 

Carter, Carlynn

ccarter@northwoodacademy.com

BA, College of Charleston

Chapman, Donna

dchapman@northwoodacademy.com

BS, Virginia Commonwealth University 

Clements, Cynthia

cclements@northwoodacademy.com

BS, Winthrop University

 

Combs, Curt

ccombs@northwoodacademy.com

BA, Southern Illinois University

MA, Johnson Bible College

 

Crowder, Cynthia

ccrowder@northwoodacademy.com

BA, Pensacola Christian College

MA, Pensacola Christian College

  

Curtis, Ginnell

gcurtis@northwoodacademy.com

BA, University of North Carolina at Pembroke

 

daSilva, Alexa

adasilva@northwoodacademy.com

BA, College of Charleston

 

Deveaux, Denise

ddeveaux@northwoodacademy.com

BA, Newberry College

BS, Charleston Southern University

Ellis, Kristin

kellis@northwoodacademy.com

BS, Pensacola Christian University

 

Evanoff, Larry

levanoff@northwoodacademy.com

BS, The United States Air Force Academy

MBA, Auburn University

 

Frazier, Megan

mfrazier@northwoodacademy.com

BS, Fairmont State University

 

Gentry, Rebecca

rgentry@northwoodacademy.com

BS, Trevecca Nazarene College

 

Gilbert, Matt

mgilbert@northwoodacademy.com

BA, Charleston Southern Universit

 

Green, David

dgreen@northwoodacademy.com

BS, University of Alabama

MS, University of Alabama

Hale, Marissa

mhale@northwoodacademy.com

BA, Wheaton College

 

Hall, Stacey

shall@northwoodacademy.com

BA, Texas A & M University at Kingsville

MEd, Charleston Southern University

 

Harbour, Bridget

bharbour@northwoodacademy.com

BS, University of North Carolina at Greensboro

 

Herrman, Sandra

sherrman@northwoodacademy.com

BS, Liberty University

 

Hilton, Alonia

ahilton@northwoodacademy.com

BS, College of Charleston

Infinger, Kimberly

kinfinger@northwoodacademy.com

BA, Western Governors University

Johnston, Mary Beth

mjohnston@northwoodacademy.com

BS, Liberty University

MAT, The College of Charleston

J.D., Regent University

 

Kornahrens, Erma

ekornahrens@northwoodacademy.com

BS, Coker College

 

LaChance, Rebekah

rlachance@northwoodacademy.com

BA, Charleston Southern University

 

Leaver, Ryan

rleaver@northwoodacademy.com

BS, North Carolina State University

 

Legare, Robin

rlegare@northwoodacademy.com

 

Livingston, Jenny

jlivingston@northwoodacademy.com

BS, Columbia College

MAT, Columbia College

 

Locklear, Leana

llocklear@northwoodacademy.com

BS, College of Charleston

McLeod, Doug

dmcleod@northwoodacademy.com

BS, The Citadel

McCoy, Sherri

smccoy@northwoodacademy.com

BS, Erskine College

MEd, Charleston Southern University

McGaha, Amy

amcgaha@northwoodacademy.com

MAT, Liberty University

 

McKenzie, Lisa

lmckenzie@northwoodacademy.com

BA, College of Charleston

 

Morales, Jennifer

jmorales@northwoodacademy.com

BA, North Greenville University

MEd, Converse College

 

Owens, Rhynne

rowens@northwoodacademy.com

BA, Anderson University

 

Pace, Jordan

jpace@northwoodacademy.com

BS, Charleston Southern University

Reed, Tracey

treed@northwoodacademy.com

BA, Southern Arkansas University 

Robinson, Tawnya

trobinson@northwoodacademy.com

BS, The College of Charleston

Ruediger, Lisa

lruediger@northwoodacademy.com

BS, College of Charleston

MAT Early Childhood Education, University of Charleston

 

Simmons, Beth

bsimmons@northwoodacademy.com

BA, Clemson University

Stoner, Nat

nstoner@northwoodacademy.com

BA, Francis Marion University

Stowe, Kelley

kstowe@northwoodacademy.com

BS, Erskine College 

Strickland, Brenda

bstrickland@northwoodacademy.com

BS, Clemson University

MAT, The Citadel

 

Thomason, Tabitha

tthomason@northwoodacademy.com

BS, Limestone College

Totuszynski, Wendy 

wtotuszynski@northwoodacademy.com

BS, Charleston Southern University

 

Tremaine, Vivian

vtremaine@northwoodacademy.com

BA, Columbia International University

 

Tyler, Laura

ltyler@northwoodacademy.com

BS, Clemson University

Way, Dustin

dway@northwoodacademy.com

BS, Charleston Southern University

 

White, Jonathan

jonwhite@northwoodacademy.com

BS, Charleston Southern University

MA, Gardner-Webb University

Williams, Kristal

kwilliams@northwoodacademy.com

BS, Charleston Southern University 

Wilson, Connie

cwilson@northwoodacademy.com

BS, Pensacola Christian College

MA, Southeastern Baptist Theological Seminary

Yancey, Alex

ayancey@northwoodacademy.com

BS, Charleston Southern University

 

Yoho, Beth

eyoho@northwoodacademy.com

BS, Clemson University

MS, Medical University of South Carolina