FACULTY CONTACT INFORMATION

 

Ahrens, Kelly

kahrens@northwoodacademy.com

BS, University of South Carolina

 

Ahl, Kimberly

kimahl@northwoodacademy.com

BS, Clemson University

 

Blanton, Marti

mblanton@northwoodacademy.com

BA, Clemson University

MS, Troy State University

 

Blicker, Rachel

rblicker@northwoodacademy.com

BS, Auburn University

 

Boldin, Rebekah

rboldin@northwoodacademy.com

BS, College of Charleston

MS, University of South Carolina

 

Burton, Cheryl

cburton@northwoodacademy.com

BS, Charleston Southern University

 

Carrington, Terri

tcarrington@northwoodacademy.com

BS, Ashford University

 

Carter, Carlynn

ccarter@northwoodacademy.com

BS, College of Charleston

 

Clements, Cynthia

cclements@northwoodacademy.com

BS, Winthrop University

 

Combs, Curt

ccombs@northwoodacademy.com

BA, Southern Illinois University

MA, Johnson Bible College

 

Crossno, Alexa

acrossno@northwoodacademy.com

BA, College of Charleston

 

Crowder, Cynthia

ccrowder@northwoodacademy.com

BA, Pensacola Christian College

MA, Pensacola Christian College

 

Curtis, Ginnell

gcurtis@northwoodacademy.com

BA, University of North Carolina at Pembroke

 

daSilva, Mercedes

mdasilva@northwoodacademy.com

BS, College of Charleston

 

Deveaux, Denise

ddeveaux@northwoodacademy.com

BA, Newberry College

BS, Charleston Southern University

 

Eckert, Ashley

aeckert@northwoodacademy.com

BS, Charleston Southern University

MEd, North Central University

 

Ellison, Becky

bellison@northwoodacademy.com

BS, The College of Charleston

 

Evanoff, Larry

levanoff@northwoodacademy.com

BS, The United States Air Force Academy

MBA, Auburn University

 

Frazier, Megan

mfrazier@northwoodacademy.com

BS, Fairmont State University

 

Gentry, Rebecca

rgentry@northwoodacademy.com

BS, Trevecca Nazarene College

 

Getz, Ronald

rgetz@northwoodacademy.com

BA, Johnson State College

 

Gibson, Lori

lgibson@northwoodacademy.com

BS, Southern Illinois University

MAT, The College of Charleston

 

Gilbert, Matt

mgilbert@northwoodacademy.com

BA, Charleston Southern University


Green, Leana

lgreen@northwoodacademy.com

BS, College of Charleston


Hall, Stacey

shall@northwoodacademy.com

BA, Texas A & M University at Kingsville

MEd, Charleston Southern University

 

Herrman, Sandra

sherrman@northwoodacademy.com

BS, Liberty University

 

Howard, Micheal

mhoward@northwoodacademy.com

BS, Charleston Southern University

MAT, The Citadel

 

Johnston, Mary Beth

mjohnston@northwoodacademy.com

BS, Liberty University

MAT, The College of Charleston

J.D., Regent University

 

Keefe, Philip

pkeefe@northwoodacademy.com

BS, Gardner Webb University

 

Kornahrens, Erma

ekornahrens@northwoodacademy.com

BS, Coker College

 

LaChance, Rebekah

rlachance@northwoodacademy.com

BA, Charleston Southern University

 

Leaver, Ryan

rleaver@northwoodacademy.com

BS, North Carolina State University

 

Legare, Robin

rlegare@northwoodacademy.com

 

Leonard, Anna

aleonard@northwoodacademy.com

BA, Arizona Christian University

MA, Grand Canyon University

 

McLeod, Doug

dmcleod@northwoodacademy.com

BS, The Citadel

 

McCoy, Sherri

smccoy@northwoodacademy.com

BS, Erskine College

MEd, Charleston Southern University

 

McKenzie, Lisa

lmckenzie@northwoodacademy.com

BA, College of Charleston

 

Morales, Jennifer

jmorales@northwoodacademy.com

BA, North Greenville University

MEd, Converse College

 

Powell, Amy

apowell@northwoodacademy.com

BA, The College of Charleston

 

Pratt, Grae

gpratt@northwoodacademy.com

BS, Columbia College 

 

Robinson, Tawnya

trobinson@northwoodacademy.com

BS, The College of Charleston

 

Ruediger, Lisa

lruediger@northwoodacademy.com

BS, College of Charleston

MAT Early Childhood Education, University of Charleston

 

Simmons, Beth

bsimmons@northwoodacademy.com

BA, Clemson University

 

Strickland, Brenda

bstrickland@northwoodacademy.com

BS, Clemson University

MAT, The Citadel

 

Thomason, Tabitha

tthomason@northwoodacademy.com

BS, Limestone College

 

Totuszynski, Wendy 

wtotuszynski@northwoodacademy.com

BS, Charleston Southern University

 

Tremaine, Vivian

vtremaine@northwoodacademy.com

BA, Columbia International University

 

Wilson, Connie

cwilson@northwoodacademy.com

BS, Pensacola Christian College

MA, Southeastern Baptist Theological Seminary

 

Woods, Sharon

swoods@northwoodacademy.com

BS, Clemson University

 

Yancey, Alex

ayancey@northwoodacademy.com

BS, Charleston Southern University

 

Yoho, Beth

eyoho@northwoodacademy.com

BS, Clemson University

MS, Medical University of South Carolina