Administrative Contact INFORMATION

Admissions

Email: admissions@northwoodacademy.com

Director of Schools

Mr. Larry Evanoff
levanoff@northwoodacademy.com


Pre-school

Office: 843-764-2271

Email: preschool@northwoodacademy.com

Fax: 843-377-8590

Office Hours: 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Director, Early Education

Mrs. Karen Morgan
kmorgan@northwoodacademy.com

Administrator

Miss Laura deVries
ldevries@northwoodacademy.com

Customer Relationships

Mrs. Lorie Trowbridge
ltrowbridge@northwoodacademy.com


Lower School Grades K - 5th

Main Office: 843-572-0940

Email: lowerschool@northwoodacademy.com

Fax: 843-764-2274

Office Hours: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

_

Principal, Lower School

Mrs. Melanie Van Deusen
mvandeusen@northwoodacademy.com

Assistant Principal, Lower School

Mrs. Erin Loudin
eloudin@northwoodacademy.com

Curriculum Coordinator

Mrs. Cynthia Clements
cclements@northwoodacademy.com

Extended Care/Summer Camp Director

Miss Jackie Pinckney
jpinckney@northwoodacademy.com

Administrative Staff

Mrs. Sylvia Revelise
srevelise@northwoodacademy.com

Mrs. Lori Mullins
lmullins@northwoodacademy.com


Upper School Grades 6th - 12th

Main Office: 843-764-2285

Email: upperschool@northwoodacademy.com

Fax: 843-764-3713

Office Hours: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

_

Principal, Upper School

Dr. Darlene Anderson
danderson@northwoodacademy.com

Assistant Principal, Upper School

Mr. Curt Combs
ccombs@northwoodacademy.com

Director, Guidance Services

Mrs. Cheryl Burton
cburton@northwoodacademy.com

Charger Express Lunch Coordinator

Mrs. Amanda Ellison
aellison@northwoodacademy.com

Administrative Staff

Mrs. Angie Harrison
receptionist@northwoodacademy.com

Mrs. Kimberly Walker
receptionist@northwoodacademy.com

Miss Denise Johnson
djohnson@northwoodacademy.com


Athletics Office (Upper School Campus)

Office: 843-764-2289

Email: upperschool@northwoodacademy.com

Fax: 843-764-3713

Office Hours: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Athletic Director

Mr. Nathaniel Stoner
nstoner@northwoodacademy.com

Assistant Athletic Director (Facilities)

Mr. Ryan Leaver
rleaver@northwoodacademy.com

Assistant Athletic Director (Administration)

Rebekah LaChance
rlachance@northwoodacademy.com


Business Office 

Office: 843-764-2278

Email: accounts@northwoodacademy.com

Fax: 843-764-2273

Office Hours: 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Business Manager

Mrs. Karen Morgan
kmorgan@northwoodacademy.com

Student Accounts Manager

Mrs. Courtney McLeod
cmcleod@northwoodacademy.com

Bookkeeper

Mrs. Diane Lynch
dlynch@northwoodacademy.com

Payroll & Accounts Payable Manager

Mrs. Debbie Singer
dsinger@northwoodacademy.com

Production Copying & Campus Liaison

Mrs. Lori Moore
lmoore@northwoodacademy.com